Ear Con103 – State of Flux

Intro / Edison Phonograph
King L Man feat. Grenouille – Red Label No.1 (earcon)
40 Winks / The Day Breaks (project mooncircle)
Calle 13  / John El Esquzofrenico – Den5hion Remix
Moresounds / Shtrakstep Zip (cosmic bridge)
Sonido Martines presents Princesa / Aqui Princesa – Marcelo Fabian Remix
DJ /rupture presents CIAfrica – Messengers / Babylon Advisory
Lenacay / A Mi Tio Gabriel (satellite k)
The Gaslamp Killer / Monsterfromtheunderground (brainfeeder)
Katakresis / La Cumbia Malvada
Starkey Banton / Jungle Bungle (fashion)
Dobie / E 2 Da P (big dada)
Dego / Eyelids Heavy (2000 black)
Martyn / Distortions (brainfeeder)
Havana Cultura Chekere Son – Seiji Rerub(brownswood)
Dobie / State of Flux (big dada)
Sucos Dúo / Libernewm (sucosdúo)
EAN / Flow – Om Unit Remix (cosmic bridge)

Artwork: Johan Thunell

This edition of Ear Conditioning rolls out tonight 19h-21h CET via eFM as part of  The Magic Show, and on Tuesday via Sunhole.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s